Staff Directory

Tricia Whitty, Principal
Lee Moniz, Vice Principal
Kathy Sanson, Vice Principal



*please click on a teachers name to view their classroom webpage

Abrams Tracy
Aguiar Amanda
Botelho Vanessa
Bussiere Heather
Clayton Whitney
Correia Elizabeth
Da Costa Deborah
DeSousa Joycelyn
Deady Jessica
Desrosier Erin
Dion Ashley
Dorgan Caitlin
Dupere Ashley
Dupere Samantha
Gannon Tammie
Gaucher Courtney
Gibbons Carrie
Grabbert Sinead
Gustave Mary
Hanney Kristina
Hettinger Stephan
Hicks Kimberly
Hicks Lyndsey
Jorge Barbara
Lanahan Emily
Lewis Robin
Lewko Kimberly
Manko Melissa
Martinez Crystal
Medeiros Kayla
Meegan Cynthia
Meehan Lauren
Miranda Vanessa
Morrissette Nicole
Nunes Kerri
O'Brien Lisa
Oswalt Amanda
Pedro Elizabeth
Plunkett Emily
Pugsley Jaclyn
Ramey Tyler
Rebello Kaitlin
Ricci Lisa
Shea Joan
Sousa Leonildo
Stokes Juliann
Tavares Kelly
Thadeu Cheryl
Tortorici Sydney
Treloar Jay
Urban Jennifer
Vaz Stephanie
Vischio Linda
Whipp Melanie



Viveiros Computer Lab Page

News and Notices



Start Time: 7:20 am

Dismissal Time: 3:35 pm

Dismissal Time (Every Wednesday): 2:35 pm


Kindergarten & Grade 1: Scott Street

Grade 2 & Grade 3: Lewis Street

Grade 4 & Grade 5: Slade Street

Students will be dismissed through the same door they arrive in the morning. Older siblings will proceed out the door of the youngest sibling.



Tops: Maroon, White and Royal Blue

Bottoms: Black, Blue and Khaki

Shoes: Closed toe shoes only

As students are required to be dressed in spirit wear. Logos can be purchased in the main office.