Social Science Department

Dean - Mr. Michael D. Costa

We are excited to announce 4 new members of our team!  Kendra Martin, Adam Pereira, Nate Jezak and Reid Megathlin!

**see the course catalog  (pg 32) for more information**


Karen Bodington

Derek Farias

Timothy Griffin

Elizabeth Gustafson

Timothy Hawkins

Nathan Jezak

Nicole Kurek

Patrick Mahoney

Kendra Martin

Stephanie Mattera

Reid Megathlin

James Nasser

John O'Connor

Manuel Pais

Adam Pereira

Phillip Ross

Andrew Sienkewicz

Todd Whittemore