School Committee Members

Honorable Jasiel F. Correia - Chairperson

mayor@fallriverma.org


Mark Costa - Vice-Chairperson

markcosta@fallriverschools.org


Joseph Martins



jmartins@fallriverschools.org


Kevin Aguiar

kaguiar@fallriverschools.org


Paul Coogan

 

pcoogan@fallriverschools.org


Josh Hetzler


 

jhetzler@fallriverschools.org


Thomas Khoury

tkhoury@fallriverschools.org


Click Here to email the entire school committee.



Administrative Assistant for School Committee Services
508-675-8424 

 

 


 

News and Notices

Image of Backpack-Link to community announcements

FRPS Code of Conduct


Superintendent's Proposed FY19 Budget Presentation and FY19 Budget Summary


Public Hearing on the Proposed FY19 Annual Budget
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:30pm
 
Special Meeting
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:45pm/following the Public Hearing

Public Records Requests

Please submit all requests to
Rebecca Caron, Admin. Asst.
417 Rock Street
Fall River, MA 02720
rcaron@fallriverschools.org
508-675-8420, ext. 53702


Multilingual Literacy Resources for Parents


FRPS Home School Application


Asbestos Hazard Emergency Response Act (AHERA)