Welcome to the Durfee
Mathematics Department!


Dean of Mathematics: Jessee Clements
jclements@fallriverschools.org

508-675-8100 X41571

 

Faculty E-Mail and Phone Extensions

Boucher, Julie (Special Ed) jboucher@fallriverschools.org (X41320)

Brogan-Price, Jennifer jbrogan@fallriverschools.org (X41334)

Chung, Shelby schung@fallriverschools.org (X41441)

Cirillo, Paul   pcirillo@fallriverschools.org (X41345)

Coccio, Kathleen kcoccio@fallriverschools.org (X41341)

Dvorsky, Yani ydvorsky@fallriverschools.org (X41441)

Ego, Emily  hego@fallriverschools.org (X41445)

Fae, Joao jfae@fallriverschools.org (X41343)

Faulkenberry, Daniel dfaulkenberry@fallriverschools.org (X41340)

Fonseca, Nicholas nfonseca@fallriverschools.org (X41946)

Gagne, Matt mgagne@fallriverschools.org (X41483)

Gorman, Robert rgorman@fallriverschools.org (X41384)

Guzman, Liana lguzman@fallriverschools.org (X41342)

Heavey, Jack (Bridge) jheavey@fallriverschools.org (X41250)

Hough, Rebecca rhough@fallriverschools.org (X41344)

Iannotti, Daniel diannotti@fallriverschools.org (X41443)

McDermott, Chih cmcdermott@fallriverschools.org (X41484)

Melville, Adam (Special Ed) amelville@fallriverschools.org (X41381)

Mendonca, Jahara jmendonca@fallriverschools.org (X41335)

Meneses, Tory tmeneses@fallriverschools.org (X41495)

Mullen, Jessica jmullen@fallriverschools.org (X41444)

Neubauer, Molly  mneubauer@fallriverschools.org (X41390)

Newman, Julie (Special Ed)  jflannery@fallriverschools.org (X41322)

Pineault, David  dpineault@fallriverschools.org (X41440)

Silva, Melanie (Special Ed) melsilva@fallriverschools.org (X41383)

Ternovaya, Inna (Special Ed)iternovaya@fallriverschools.org (X41344)

Tuhy, Alex atuhy@fallriverschools.org (X41443)

Vitiello, Alexandra avitiello@fallriverschools.org (X41442)

 

Summer Assignments for Mathematics Classes

Summer Assignments can be found below. All AP students were provided with summer assignments on Wednesday - June 20th at the AP assembly. Other summer assignments were distributed in class at the end of the school year.

 If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the Dean of Mathematics - Jessee Clements (508-675-8100 X41571). 

          


Please click on the link below for the digital copy of the summer assignment.

GATE Geometry/Algebra2

GATE Geometry/Algebra 2 Summer Assignment Link

GATE Geometry/Algebra 2 Bubble Sheet Link

 

Honors Algebra 2:

Honors Algebra 2 Summer Assignment Link

 

Honors Precalculus

Honors Precalculus Summer Assignment Link

 

Honors Calculus:

Honors Calculus Summer Assignment Link

 

AP Calculus AB:

AP Calculus AB Summer Assignment Link

 

AP Calculus BC:

AP Calculus BC Summer Assignment Link

 

AP Computer Science:

AP Computer Science Summer Assignment Link

Remind Link

AP Computer Science Number Systems Practice Problems Link

 

 

PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL AP AND HONORS MATHEMATICS CLASSES (EXCEPT AP COMPUTER SCIENCE) REQUIRE A GRAPHING CALCULATOR! The TI-84 Plus CE is the recommended calculator as it has a rechargeable battery and color display, but any TI-84 Plus can be used. The TI-83 can also be used, but the operating system is a little more difficult to work with.

 

AP Math Saturday Sessions Dates

January 12, 2019 in Middleboro

 

March 30, 2019 in New Bedford

 

April 6 Mock Exam at Durfee

 


Math Websites to Help You

https://www.khanacademy.org/

http://coolmath.com/

http://mathway.com/

 

Questions about AP Mathematics?

AP Central