[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]

Meeting Locations and Agendas 2008-2009

Monday Aug. 18, 2008  @Spencer Borden
Monday Sept 8, 2008 @ Letourneau
*Monday October 14, 2008
@5P.M.
@ Viveiros
Monday Nov 17, 2008 @ Fonseca  
Monday Dec 8, 2008 @ Henry Lord
Monday Jan 12, 2009 @ Henry Lord
Monday Feb 9, 2009 @ Henry Lord
Monday March 9, 2009 @ Henry Lord
Monday April 13, 2009 @ Henry Lord
Monday May 18, 2009 @ Henry Lord
Monday June 8, 2009 @ Durfee

 

*All meetings are scheduled for 6:30 P.M.

News and Notices

Image of Backpack-Link to community announcements

FRPS Code of Conduct


Superintendent's Proposed FY19 Budget Presentation and FY19 Budget Summary


Public Records Requests

Please submit all requests to
Tonya Casey, Admin. Assistant
417 Rock Street
Fall River, MA 02720
tcasey@fallriverschools.org
508-675-8420, ext. 53701


Multilingual Literacy Resources for Parents


FRPS Home School Application


Asbestos Hazard Emergency Response Act (AHERA)