Meeting Locations and Agendas 2007-2008

Monday Sept. 10, 2007  @ Silvia
Monday Oct. 15, 2007  @ Greene
Monday Nov. 19, 2007  @ Borden
Monday Dec. 10, 2007  @ Lord
Monday Jan. 14, 2008  @ Silvia
Monday Jan 28, 2008  @ Greene  
Monday Feb. 25, 2008  @ Spencer Borden
Monday Mar 10, 2008   @ Lord
Monday April 14, 2008  @ Silvia
Monday May 12, 2008  @ Lord
Monday June 16, 2008  @ Durfee High

 

News and Notices

Image of Backpack-Link to community announcements

FRPS Code of Conduct


Superintendent's Proposed FY19 Budget Presentation and FY19 Budget Summary


Public Records Requests

Please submit all requests to
Tonya Casey, Admin. Assistant
417 Rock Street
Fall River, MA 02720
tcasey@fallriverschools.org
508-675-8420, ext. 53701


Multilingual Literacy Resources for Parents


FRPS Home School Application


Asbestos Hazard Emergency Response Act (AHERA)